• ACTIVE REGISTERED VOTERS as of 04/24/14
  • Democrat:27,334
  • Republican:69,320
  • Other:25,575
  • Total:122,229

Elections Office Staff

 

Jo Hutcherson

Assistant SOE

(850)983-1901

Hutcherson@santarosa.fl.gov

Joan Chavers

Office Manager/Candidate Coordinator

(850)983-1903

Chavers@santarosa.fl.gov

Phyllis Benton

Tabulations

(850)983-1904

Benton@santarosa.fl.gov

Natalie Maloof

Voter Registration

(850)983-1902

Maloof@santarosa.fl.gov

Michelle Peeterse

Receptionist

(850)983-1900

Peeterse@santarosa.fl.gov

Cindy Grantham

Voter Registration

(850)983-1911

Grantham@santarosa.fl.gov

Lindsey Chavers

Pollworkers

(850)983-1811

ChaversL@santarosa.fl.gov