• ACTIVE REGISTERED VOTERS as of 07/31/15
  • Democrat:27,551
  • Republican:72,479
  • Other:28,245
  • Total:128,275

Elections Office Staff

 

Michelle Peeterse

Assistant SOE

(850)983-1901

Peeterse@santarosa.fl.gov

Tami McGowin

Office Manager/Candidate Coordinator

(850)983-1903

Tamim@santarosa.fl.gov

Phyllis Benton

Tabulations

(850)983-1904

Benton@santarosa.fl.gov

Natalie Maloof

Voter Registration

(850)983-1902

Maloof@santarosa.fl.gov

Meg Clark

Administrative Assistant

(850)983-1900

Megc@santarosa.fl.gov

Cindy Grantham

Voter Registration

(850)983-1911

Grantham@santarosa.fl.gov

Lindsey Chavers

Pollworkers

(850)983-1811

ChaversL@santarosa.fl.gov